topleft.jpg (12099 bytes) BLS Sales Schedule
BLS Main homepage
BLS Cattle Sales homepage
BLS Current Market Report
You are HERE: BLS Cattle Sale Schedule
BLS Advance Cattle Sale Consignments
USDA Market Report: use Back button to return to BLS
BLS Past Sales Reports
About Us
BLS Contact Information
BLS Cattle Links
email BLS
 
 

Calendar ~ BLS Sale Schedule 2019
Cattle Sales held weekly on Thursdays September thru June
(selling all classes of cattle every sale)
Online Consignment Form

 

2019 SALES SCHEDULE                                                                       

Thursday, July 18 - NO Cattle Sale

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, July 22-24 - Northern Livestock Video Auction "Summertime Classic"

Thursday, July 25 - Summertime Classic Feeder Special with All Class Cattle Sale

Saturday, July 27 - July Horse Sale

Thursday, August 1 - NO Cattle Sale

Thursday, August 8 - All Class Cattle Sale

Thursday, August 15 - NO Cattle Sale

Monday, Tuesday, August 19,20 - Northern Livestock Video Auction "Early Fall Preview"

Thursday, August 22 - All Class Cattle Sale

Saturday, August 24 - August Horse Sale

Thursday, August 29 - NO Cattle Sale

Thursday, September 5 - Labor Day Week Feeder Special with All Class Cattle Sale