topleft.jpg (12099 bytes) BLS Sales Schedule
BLS Main homepage
BLS Cattle Sales homepage
BLS Current Market Report
You are HERE: BLS Cattle Sale Schedule
BLS Advance Cattle Sale Consignments
USDA Market Report: use Back button to return to BLS
BLS Past Sales Reports
About Us
BLS Contact Information
BLS Cattle Links
email BLS
 
 

Calendar ~ BLS Sale Schedule 2019
Cattle Sales held weekly on Thursdays September thru June
(selling all classes of cattle every sale)
Online Consignment Form

 

2019 SALES SCHEDULE                                                                       

Thursday, March 28 - Annual Sping NILE Feeder and Replacement Special 9 am w/limited weigh-ups @ end of sale

Thursday, April 4 - All Class Cattle Sale

Thursday, April 11 - All Class Cattle Sale

Thursday, April 18 - Stock Cow, Bred Heifer and Pair Special with weigh ups, NO feeders

Thursday, April 25 - All Class Cattle Sale

Saturday, April 27 - Horse Sale

Thursday, May 2 - Anuual Grasstime Cattle Special

Thursday, May 9 - All Class Cattle Sale

Thursday, May 16 - All Class Cattle Sale

Thursday, May 23 - All Class Cattle Sale

Saturday, May 25 - Horse Sale

Thursday, May 30 - Annual Turnout Cattle Special