topleft.jpg (12099 bytes) BLS Sales Schedule
BLS Main homepage
BLS Cattle Sales homepage
BLS Current Market Report
You are HERE: BLS Cattle Sale Schedule
BLS Advance Cattle Sale Consignments
USDA Market Report: use BACK button to return to BLS
BLS Past Sales Reports
About Us
BLS Contact Information
BLS Cattle Links
email BLS
 
 

Calendar ~ BLS Sale Schedule 2019
Cattle Sales held weekly on Thursdays September thru June
(selling all classes of cattle every sale)
Online Consignment Form

 

2019 SALES SCHEDULE                                                                       

Thursday, November 21 - Feeder Cattle Special

Monday, November 25 - Annual Thanksgiving Cow Special w/All Class Cattle Sale

Thursday, November 28 - Happy Thanksgiving NO SALE

Monday, December 2 - All Class Cattle Sale

Thursday, December 5 - Feeder Cattle Special w/Red Angus Section

Saturday, December 7 - Montana's Choice Simmental & Simm-Angus Female Production Sale

Monday, December 9 - All Class Cattle Sale

Thursday, December 12 - Annual Winter Feeder Cattle Classic, Featuring Weaned Calves

Monday, December 16 - Annual Northland Stock Cow & Bred Heifer Sale (NO FEEDERS)

Thursday, December 19 - Feeder Cattle Special w/All Class Cattle Sale (Final Cattle Sale of 2019)

NO SALES DECEMBER 20TH THROUGH JANUARY 7TH