topleft.jpg (12099 bytes) BLS Sales Schedule
BLS Main homepage
BLS Cattle Sales homepage
BLS Current Market Report
You are HERE: BLS Cattle Sale Schedule
BLS Advance Cattle Sale Consignments
USDA Market Report: use Back button to return to BLS
BLS Past Sales Reports
About Us
BLS Contact Information
BLS Cattle Links
email BLS
 
 

Calendar ~ BLS Sale Schedule 2018
Cattle Sales held weekly on Thursdays September thru June
(selling all classes of cattle every sale)
Online Consignment Form

 

2019 SALES SCHEDULE                                                                       

Thursday, January 24 - Feeder Special-Feeders at 9am, limited weigh ups at the end of sale

Saturday, January 26 - One Day Horse Sale and Cabin Fever Tack Auction

Thursday, January 31 - All Class Cattle Sale-Start with weigh ups, feeders late morning, followed by Breds and Weigh ups 

Thursday, February 7 - Feeder Special w/All Class Cattle Sale

Thursday, February 14 - Feeder Special w/All Class Cattle Sale

Monday, February 18 - Annual Bulls of the Big Sky Simmental & Simm Angus Bull Sale

NO SALE THURSDAY FEBRUARY 21

Friday, February 22 - Horse Sale

Saturday, February 23 - Horse Sale

Sunday, February 24 - Horse Sale

Thursday, February 28 - Feeder Special 9am w/Limited Weigh-ups @ end of sale

Thursday, March 7 - All Class Cattle Sale

Thursday, March 14 - Feeder Special w/All Class Cattle Sale

Thursday, March 21 - NO SALE BLS - Vermilion Ranch Replacement Heifer Sale South Pryor

Thursday, March 28 - Annual Sping NILE Feeder and Replacement Special 9 am w/limited weigh-ups @ end of sale